Analyst Information

Research Analyst Email Address Phone
Berenberg Michael Stoner michael.stoner@berenberg.com +44 079 7417 7016
Tamesis David Baker dbaker@tamesispartners.com +44 203 882 9259
VIII Capital Research David Talbot dtalbot@viiicapital.com +1 416 350 3082
Argonaut Matt Keane mkeane@argonaut.com +61 8 9224 6869
Numis Justin Chan j.chan@numis.com +44 20 7260 1430
WH Ireland

 

Paul Smith

 

paul.smith@wh-ireland.co.uk

 

+44 113 394 6609